age wise..
i'm curious.
people keep saying stuff like "bredren u memory good nuh rathid.." or "how u rememba dat??" when a usually things whey to me, it seems like mi should remember by default.
Suh it leads me to this question.. How far back in life can you remember. Can be snaps, can be vivid.. preferable actual thoughts that you had at that time.
but how far back does your memories go.. what is your oldest memory/ies?
( anybest on who gonna remember going thru the viginal walls and seeing di doctor "wat a ugly baby??!" look pon him face )
i'm curious.
people keep saying stuff like "bredren u memory good nuh rathid.." or "how u rememba dat??" when a usually things whey to me, it seems like mi should remember by default.
Suh it leads me to this question.. How far back in life can you remember. Can be snaps, can be vivid.. preferable actual thoughts that you had at that time.
but how far back does your memories go.. what is your oldest memory/ies?
( anybest on who gonna remember going thru the viginal walls and seeing di doctor "wat a ugly baby??!" look pon him face )

I remember walking to preschool everyday with the nextdoor neighbor, Kenny Brown
At 4 or 5 he was my first boyfriend.
Don't do it Derek