Fyah pan JA government becaw them fi have a system that atleast hold xmas plays/parties in local schools fi deh little ghetto yutes dem
Fyah pan any tax payer who frown if a portion of dem tax dollaz bring a smile pan ghetto yutes faces atleast once a year given their situation
Fyah pan anyone who want to stop those who can afford it from treating their children at xmas.
Fyah fi bunn becaw some kidz won't get what others get for xmas butt life is unfair that way... add starving, homeless, orphans etc to the list
Fyah pan anyone who spoil xmas fi the little childrenz dem rather than play the game - they won't be young/innocent forever.
Fyah pan anyone who use politics fi rob the little yutes dem of dem happiness - evilness that (scrooge)
Fyah pan anyone who tell me nuffi enjoy xmas holiday becaw me celebrate Emancipation Day, Independence Day, National Heroes' Day to name a few too without fail.
Fyah and more fyah pan anyone who expect little minds from age 3-12+ fi disregard xmas.
Fyah pan those who don't use xmas as an opportunity to bring their community to together and share what they got and use xmas to mean something special in a unique way to their own experiences.
Blaze up di fiyah pan anyone who agguh try tell me seh me nuffi celebrate this public holiday with my yute.
Fyah pan anyone who agguh tell mi seh mi nuffi buy my yute nuh xmas present & watch his cute little face turn a to a frown.
Fyah pan anyone who nuh turn something negative into a positive
Spread love not hate - Merry Xmas.
Fyah pan any tax payer who frown if a portion of dem tax dollaz bring a smile pan ghetto yutes faces atleast once a year given their situation
Fyah pan anyone who want to stop those who can afford it from treating their children at xmas.
Fyah fi bunn becaw some kidz won't get what others get for xmas butt life is unfair that way... add starving, homeless, orphans etc to the list
Fyah pan anyone who spoil xmas fi the little childrenz dem rather than play the game - they won't be young/innocent forever.
Fyah pan anyone who use politics fi rob the little yutes dem of dem happiness - evilness that (scrooge)
Fyah pan anyone who tell me nuffi enjoy xmas holiday becaw me celebrate Emancipation Day, Independence Day, National Heroes' Day to name a few too without fail.
Fyah and more fyah pan anyone who expect little minds from age 3-12+ fi disregard xmas.
Fyah pan those who don't use xmas as an opportunity to bring their community to together and share what they got and use xmas to mean something special in a unique way to their own experiences.
Blaze up di fiyah pan anyone who agguh try tell me seh me nuffi celebrate this public holiday with my yute.
Fyah pan anyone who agguh tell mi seh mi nuffi buy my yute nuh xmas present & watch his cute little face turn a to a frown.
Fyah pan anyone who nuh turn something negative into a positive
Spread love not hate - Merry Xmas.