Unno have any?
I do...mi always mek sure mi house is spotlessly clean and all the laundry is done before the new year start to get rid of all the old years crosses.
I also adopted the dustbowl tradition of cooking black eyes peas for good luck...except you are supposed to share it with your neighbors and I don't talk to mine.
what do you do?
Oh and I also always make sure there is cash in my wallet.
I do...mi always mek sure mi house is spotlessly clean and all the laundry is done before the new year start to get rid of all the old years crosses.
I also adopted the dustbowl tradition of cooking black eyes peas for good luck...except you are supposed to share it with your neighbors and I don't talk to mine.
what do you do?Oh and I also always make sure there is cash in my wallet.
an yu come fram country? I find that hard to believe
mi need mi rest.

All now mi de a Thailand an cyaan fine no grapes! Finally all mi can find is di giant size ones.
No way 12 a dem coulda fit. So mi a cut dem in two an put 12 halfs inna mi mout.
A soso bad luck fi 6 out a di 12 months!
Aye sah. Mi neva nuh go cut dem again.
. I know - strange, but a lot of Louisiana people I know do the same thing.
QueenB Sweetssop