Re: Obama cleared by internal review ..dwl dwl dwl
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well mi did always seh dat Chicago politrix ha a long history of filth and dat it was remarkable dat he walked tru it widdout getting any a di stench
but dis is a bit much to ha u own people examine demselves and gi a clean bill a health
mek u tink bout di current financial crisis dont...everybody gave demselves A plus an some still doing it even as we soon off di alphabet in economic ratings....ah sah
I don't get it first off Patrick Fitzgerald said tapes did not compromise Barack and his transition team with regards Blago’s alleged dealings.
Barack said hold on we will look into our dealings, then get to the public on it.
He finally releases a report which by the way was held up by Fitzgerald himself who asked that it not be released just yet and suddenly he can't be expected to examine himself?
He asked for a review who did you want to conduct the review?
It not a trial is a review.
As for him not tainted by Chicago Politics are you saying because to men are in a room and the other goes out the door, walks down the hall and kills someone, unbeknownst to the other, returns to the room, his deeds later is made public both men are culpable?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well mi did always seh dat Chicago politrix ha a long history of filth and dat it was remarkable dat he walked tru it widdout getting any a di stench

mek u tink bout di current financial crisis dont...everybody gave demselves A plus an some still doing it even as we soon off di alphabet in economic ratings....ah sah

I don't get it first off Patrick Fitzgerald said tapes did not compromise Barack and his transition team with regards Blago’s alleged dealings.
Barack said hold on we will look into our dealings, then get to the public on it.
He finally releases a report which by the way was held up by Fitzgerald himself who asked that it not be released just yet and suddenly he can't be expected to examine himself?
He asked for a review who did you want to conduct the review?
It not a trial is a review.
As for him not tainted by Chicago Politics are you saying because to men are in a room and the other goes out the door, walks down the hall and kills someone, unbeknownst to the other, returns to the room, his deeds later is made public both men are culpable?