Re: boom bye bye
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
To breathe and walk like another human being.
In fact just to show you where I am coming from gay that visit this site are spreading virus and/or malware on the site, during a discussion I think they should be banned from the site, but just because a person look like what we might call gay I don't think it should be assume that they are, that they are bad and they even if it runs out that they are they should be done away with.
mii defend peeps right fe walk ann breathe watt mii doan defend iss twoo funnee man rite fii walk holdinn ands like dem narmal peeps. wat mii doan defend iss twoo oomen wey engage inn unnaturals acts. iff dem doo den communitee tandards inn effect
mii waan fee xxpose ann bunn fiyah pon den funnee peeps wey triiinn fe crash peeps computa.
fiyah ann more fiyah fee bunn funnee peeps
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
To breathe and walk like another human being.
In fact just to show you where I am coming from gay that visit this site are spreading virus and/or malware on the site, during a discussion I think they should be banned from the site, but just because a person look like what we might call gay I don't think it should be assume that they are, that they are bad and they even if it runs out that they are they should be done away with.
mii defend peeps right fe walk ann breathe watt mii doan defend iss twoo funnee man rite fii walk holdinn ands like dem narmal peeps. wat mii doan defend iss twoo oomen wey engage inn unnaturals acts. iff dem doo den communitee tandards inn effect
mii waan fee xxpose ann bunn fiyah pon den funnee peeps wey triiinn fe crash peeps computa.
fiyah ann more fiyah fee bunn funnee peeps
I bet those gay porn spammers are just quakin in their boot now