Happy new Year
MGee
Re: MGee
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Happy New Year (((MG)))...all the very best to you and the family. </div></div>
mi seh happy new year to u areddy but is arite, happy new year again to you and fambily. (((Comprays)))
btw, mi shake mi booty to your brother's drumming a lickle while back, mi never know im was a drummer.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Happy New Year (((MG)))...all the very best to you and the family. </div></div>
mi seh happy new year to u areddy but is arite, happy new year again to you and fambily. (((Comprays)))
btw, mi shake mi booty to your brother's drumming a lickle while back, mi never know im was a drummer.
Yeah man, he and his son. Were you at the Kwanzaa celebration?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Happy New Year (((MG)))...all the very best to you and the family. </div></div>
a eggsup she eggsup
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Happy New Year (((MG)))...all the very best to you and the family. </div></div>
Yeah man, he and his son. Were you at the Kwanzaa celebration? </div></div>
no mi gi dat a pass this year. bwoy yu bredda don't look like im age one bit.
hope you and Bri have a safe and happy 2009.