Re: so did Viv reach bak a yaad r wat? 
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Were these businesses 100% ligit?
I don't know...just asking a question, cause usually men like Blake do not have anything 100% ligit. </div></div>
Well they didn't bring any charges against him for any of his activities in Jamaica did they? </div></div>

Is that a rhetorical question, a joke, or yuh seriously putting that thought out there.
Nevah mind, cause me know it nuh mattah how much money and/or business yuh have in JA, if yuh a do wrongs, dem wi try and bring yuh down. </div></div>
It is serious question. I don't it is right to willy-nilly speculate on whether his Jamaican businesses were legit without taking into consideration that he was never charged for any illegal activates in Jamaica.

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Were these businesses 100% ligit?
I don't know...just asking a question, cause usually men like Blake do not have anything 100% ligit. </div></div>
Well they didn't bring any charges against him for any of his activities in Jamaica did they? </div></div>

Is that a rhetorical question, a joke, or yuh seriously putting that thought out there.
Nevah mind, cause me know it nuh mattah how much money and/or business yuh have in JA, if yuh a do wrongs, dem wi try and bring yuh down. </div></div>
It is serious question. I don't it is right to willy-nilly speculate on whether his Jamaican businesses were legit without taking into consideration that he was never charged for any illegal activates in Jamaica.