Re: Its finally here....
It's not towards you ILP....never
I just hate the tone that the discussion is taking. As women we carry so much of the burden and some make it seem like we are doing the wrong thing by taking a man to court. Its frustrating when you have to do it all alone.
Granted, there are women out there that do take advantage of the system. However, most of us are only asking for what is owed to the child.
I apologize if you thought I was attacking you.....that was not my intention at all.
It's not towards you ILP....never

I just hate the tone that the discussion is taking. As women we carry so much of the burden and some make it seem like we are doing the wrong thing by taking a man to court. Its frustrating when you have to do it all alone.
Granted, there are women out there that do take advantage of the system. However, most of us are only asking for what is owed to the child.
I apologize if you thought I was attacking you.....that was not my intention at all.
yu wah know sumtin?
...lawd mi side
Wedda him pay or not, gwaan raise yuh pikney caw when him get big an successful a dem time deh de faada wi waa come back come chat bout 'my boy'
Nuh watch nuh face