Re: ..fifty.. a mean "fiddy" cents poses for PlayGirl mag..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blXks</div><div class="ubbcode-body">first his stupid reality bit, now this..
some people do anything for money </div></div>
he reminds me of serena williams
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: I_Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well boyKia sez hip hop is uncivilized and if im saw this pic this may prove his point </div></div>
tell boy kia 50 cents is not hip hop and knows nothing about hip hop.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Just a question here...
Is there someone that responded to this thread that believes that body and hair belong to 50?
I know you all must be making jokes, because even the NY State Govenor can see that is a POOR quality photoshop job. </div></div>
aie sah.. first SNL now everybaddy a teck set pon di hombre
what a rathid if him did decde fi be a Sniper...
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.