Re: hell no...now u really know seh di US eena problems
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: I_Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: chitown</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> digital signal carries better quality..better image and better sound. </div></div>
BUT
you lose the flexibility you would otherwise have had when running off just 'rabbit ears'
in other words, with digital you either get the channel or you don't get the channel...PERIOD
yep.. darn those 1s and 0s
<span style="font-size: 8pt"><span style="font-style: italic"> is only technical people gwine get the joke - de non technical please just read on by </span></span> </div></div>
hush .. dat is fe young Kia ..
mi an yuh grow up wid ABCs ..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: I_Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: chitown</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> digital signal carries better quality..better image and better sound. </div></div>
BUT

you lose the flexibility you would otherwise have had when running off just 'rabbit ears'
in other words, with digital you either get the channel or you don't get the channel...PERIOD

yep.. darn those 1s and 0s
<span style="font-size: 8pt"><span style="font-style: italic"> is only technical people gwine get the joke - de non technical please just read on by </span></span> </div></div>
hush .. dat is fe young Kia ..
mi an yuh grow up wid ABCs ..