so di man a divorce him wife and as part of the demands him sey him want back the kidney him gi her a couple years ago ( hi sey him will tek the value of the kidney if she don't want to part wid it(1.5M)
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Many divorces turn acrimonious, but a New York divorce has turned potentially life-threatening. But a new litmus test has emerged for real acrimony: has your soon-to-be ex asked for a donated organ back? Only then do you know you are in a truly deadly divorce!
According to Newsday, a New York surgeon, Richard Batista, is asking his wife, Dawnell Batista, for the kidney he gave her in 2001 back, or if she can't live without it (ha ha)--for $1.5 million in exchange for his regret over the gift. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Many divorces turn acrimonious, but a New York divorce has turned potentially life-threatening. But a new litmus test has emerged for real acrimony: has your soon-to-be ex asked for a donated organ back? Only then do you know you are in a truly deadly divorce!
According to Newsday, a New York surgeon, Richard Batista, is asking his wife, Dawnell Batista, for the kidney he gave her in 2001 back, or if she can't live without it (ha ha)--for $1.5 million in exchange for his regret over the gift. </div></div>
dem need fi tek it out nuh choo cause it ancient fi choo (since people obviously nuh waan have a ting fi do wid the wud)