<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You know her as Lisa Bonet from "The Cosby Show," and Lilakoi Moon (Bonet changed her name in 1995) has given birth to her third child: <span style="font-weight: bold">Nakoa-Wolf Manakauapo Namakaeha</span> Momoa.</div></div>
wah kinda name dis?
Re: wah kinda name dis?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You know her as Lisa Bonet from "The Cosby Show," and Lilakoi Moon (Bonet changed her name in 1995) has given birth to her third child: <span style="font-weight: bold">Nakoa-Wolf Manakauapo Namakaeha</span> Momoa.</div></div> </div></div>
A name destined to be President Elected one day.....This is the Century of the funny name World Leaders!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You know her as Lisa Bonet from "The Cosby Show," and Lilakoi Moon (Bonet changed her name in 1995) has given birth to her third child: <span style="font-weight: bold">Nakoa-Wolf Manakauapo Namakaeha</span> Momoa.</div></div> </div></div>
to ansa yu question..the name is Hawaiian

He was born on the stormest, rainy night.
so Nakoa(warrior)...Mana(strength/spirit) Kaua(rain) po(dark)...
The name was always going to be Nakoa-Wolf, but Jason did the research on first middle name, 2nd middle name as you know is Jason's.
According to Wikipedia....
Joseph Jason Namakaeha Momoa (born August 1, 1979 in Honolulu, Hawaii) is an American actor and model. He was raised in Norwalk, Iowa by his mother. He is 6&#8242;4&#8243; (1.93 m) and of mixed Native Hawaiian and Caucasian descent[