<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Milo Man*</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Remember life before the internet?
What did we do with our time again? I forget. </div></div>
play my sax freestyle;
knit
make lace
read
play chess
play backgammon
actually go outside
i have a backgammon game but can't remember how to play it.
But at least you never have to lie about how witty or foxy you are on a website.
who says i don't lie? fred the prison guard knows how to tie a wicked constrictor know and he'll tie internet men up and blank hem in their blank until blank and they pass out.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">go to MSN games an play backgammon online....wikked </div></div>
i'm gonna check out the tutorial, but i've been getting grief for my computer use. as a certain person would say "i'll bring my laptop then maybe you'll actually speak to me" ... so i'm tryna rekindle that human ... that thing human beings do. yes. interface.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">go to MSN games an play backgammon online....wikked </div></div>
i'm gonna check out the tutorial, but i've been getting grief for my computer use. as a certain person would say "i'll bring my laptop then maybe you'll actually speak to me" ... so i'm tryna rekindle that human ... that thing human beings do. yes. interface. </div></div>
just IM each other
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">go to MSN games an play backgammon online....wikked </div></div>
i'm gonna check out the tutorial, but i've been getting grief for my computer use. as a certain person would say "i'll bring my laptop then maybe you'll actually speak to me" ... so i'm tryna rekindle that human ... that thing human beings do. yes. interface. </div></div>
juss lass nite mi watch a man watch di lady sitting across from him in di restaurant , spend all di time him was eating, texting pon har phone....him juss a nyam an watch har as she mek di food cole an every minit tek up di phone so text...mi know seh dat was dem lass date...fi real..an is a ole man wid him younger ting too
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RampinShopSkelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mr skells used to bribe me with the laptop to spend time with him..my wireless internet not working tho so he wont see me again til its fixed </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.