Re: President Obama Coming to Canada
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_Beauty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">oonu mek mi laff
mee too...ungle gal pickney argue like dat </div></div>
Canadian Gyal Pickney.
This was the standard thing going for years and when the Canadian Moderators took over the Board and allowed their Gyal Pickney male friends to post a bag nonsense then ban posters who defended themselves it just became part of the fabric the Board.
LOL..You are hypocritically pretending to rise above the fray but your only comment is not about the subject of Barack going to Canada it is about the fluff that surrounded the post. I mean who [censored] are you to comment?
I'll bet you look undah yuh bed everynight before yuh guh een deh.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_Beauty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">oonu mek mi laff

mee too...ungle gal pickney argue like dat </div></div>
Canadian Gyal Pickney.
This was the standard thing going for years and when the Canadian Moderators took over the Board and allowed their Gyal Pickney male friends to post a bag nonsense then ban posters who defended themselves it just became part of the fabric the Board.
LOL..You are hypocritically pretending to rise above the fray but your only comment is not about the subject of Barack going to Canada it is about the fluff that surrounded the post. I mean who [censored] are you to comment?
I'll bet you look undah yuh bed everynight before yuh guh een deh.