Couldn't tell you that my brother - this was back in early December.
I <span style="font-style: italic">CAN</span> ask her if it was an actual Air J vessel she was on or whether a different one - like American or US Air or something.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix_di_PM</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Is a mystery to me why dem woulda pick someone from a station that is not served by AirJ.
What day was it. I going research into di matta. </div></div>
Well if she de pon American, dem going to land in Dallas. And dem going tell you in mid air, and thank you for flying with them. But everybody know from before dem board seh di plane going Dallas.
Seriously - I do hope Air J works out whatever is they need to be a more successful company.
And no - she wasn't flying <span style="text-decoration: underline"><span style="font-weight: bold">to</span></span> Dallas - they were flying <span style="text-decoration: underline"><span style="font-weight: bold">to</span></span> LA - there was no scheduled stop for Dallas.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix_di_PM</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Well if she de pon American, dem going to land in Dallas. And dem going tell you in mid air, and thank you for flying with them. But everybody know from before dem board seh di plane going Dallas.
"All passengers wishing to continue to LA please to deposit additional 15000J, or we gwine drop yuh a Dallas, caw di money weh yuh pay last month to go LA, devalue now to only carry you go Dallas."
an di brute dem refuse fi "top up" fi dem fare.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix_di_PM</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Maybe dem tek up collection halfway
"All passengers wishing to continue to LA please to deposit additional 15000J, or we gwine drop yuh a Dallas, caw di money weh yuh pay last month to go LA, devalue now to only carry you go Dallas."
an di brute dem refuse fi "top up" fi dem fare. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">We stopped in Houston for gas last week
</div></div> so maybe it was houston and not dallas
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">We stopped in Houston for gas last week
</div></div> so maybe it was houston and not dallas </div></div>
Well it nuh matta which pawt fi her modda stop.
But it normal fi flight 75 stop for gas.
But it's not normal for it to stop for passengers.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix_di_PM</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">We stopped in Houston for gas last week
</div></div> so maybe it was houston and not dallas </div></div>
Well it nuh matta which pawt fi her modda stop.
But it normal fi flight 75 stop for gas.
But it's not normal for it to stop for passengers. </div></div>bwoy only (((Jamaicans)))
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix_di_PM</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Maybe dem tek up collection halfway
an di brute dem refuse fi "top up" fi dem fare. </div></div>
yu mad? yu eva see a bus wid disgruntled jamaican passengers???
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.