Dah youth yah a win gole ah londan...listen tuh deh interveiw....an watch deh race.....10.91 at 16... im fasta dan bolt was....imma cyan tek gold at 19....
An mi knpow im fada. Bryan Cummings wi did call im Liptan Pronto saka im big lip an im did fast sprinta.. was a sprinta tuh...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
im salt.... im ah guh nyam dus....
Dah youth yah a win gole ah londan...listen tuh deh interveiw....an watch deh race.....10.91 at 16... im fasta dan bolt was....imma cyan tek gold at 19....
An mi knpow im fada. Bryan Cummings wi did call im Liptan Pronto saka im big lip an im did fast sprinta.. was a sprinta tuh...
Three and a half years is an eternity! One thing Bolt has going for him is that he has proven that he thrives under pressure. You can be the fastest sprinter in the world but if you can't handle the pressure of the big race then it won't matter.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Milo Man*</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Three and a half years is an eternity! One thing Bolt has going for him is that he has proven that he thrives under pressure. You can be the fastest sprinter in the world but if you can't handle the pressure of the big race then it won't matter.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Milo Man*</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Three and a half years is an eternity! One thing Bolt has going for him is that he has proven that he thrives under pressure. You can be the fastest sprinter in the world but if you can't handle the pressure of the big race then it won't matter.
Time will tell. </div></div>
SO how old will he be in 2012??? </div></div>
I think Bolt will still be in his early/mid twenties. Still in his prime.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.