<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Shoe-horned into a cheap suit which does nothing for his corned-beef complexion and double chin, Vince Acors is no obvious romeo.
Charmless, overweight and unaccountably full of himself, he cuts an unedifying figure as he lopes in, winking at the hotel receptionist with a leery grin.
But, incredibly, this is the self-styled stud who narrowly escaped six years in jail for his drunken antics on a Dubai beach.
Acors, 34, was caught cavorting with Michelle Palmer, 36 – a stranger he’d met just hours before at an all-you-can-drink champagne bash.
<span style="font-weight: bold">
They told police they had just been “kissing and cuddling”.
But company director Acors – freed on Christmas Eve and still denying the charges – <span style="font-size: 14pt">has finally come clean, admitting the couple were semi-naked and Michelle had performed a sex act on him moments before the police turned up.</span> </div></div>
Seeit deh...seeit deh..the truth finally comes out.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Back in Britain after a hellish five-month court battle in the teetotal Emirate state, Acors told the Sunday Mirror: “I’m a red-blooded bloke who’d spent 13 hours gorging on limitless champagne, vodka and lobster.
“I found myself on a warm beach with a not unattractive woman. We were both drunk and we went for it. </span>
“Yes, we did wrong – but neither of us could ever have dreamed that five minutes of slap and tickle would get us thrown in jail.”
Source
Charmless, overweight and unaccountably full of himself, he cuts an unedifying figure as he lopes in, winking at the hotel receptionist with a leery grin.
But, incredibly, this is the self-styled stud who narrowly escaped six years in jail for his drunken antics on a Dubai beach.
Acors, 34, was caught cavorting with Michelle Palmer, 36 – a stranger he’d met just hours before at an all-you-can-drink champagne bash.
<span style="font-weight: bold">
They told police they had just been “kissing and cuddling”.
But company director Acors – freed on Christmas Eve and still denying the charges – <span style="font-size: 14pt">has finally come clean, admitting the couple were semi-naked and Michelle had performed a sex act on him moments before the police turned up.</span> </div></div>
Seeit deh...seeit deh..the truth finally comes out.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Back in Britain after a hellish five-month court battle in the teetotal Emirate state, Acors told the Sunday Mirror: “I’m a red-blooded bloke who’d spent 13 hours gorging on limitless champagne, vodka and lobster.
“I found myself on a warm beach with a not unattractive woman. We were both drunk and we went for it. </span>
“Yes, we did wrong – but neither of us could ever have dreamed that five minutes of slap and tickle would get us thrown in jail.”
Source