<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix_di_PM</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Can someone tell me where on the web I can watch the inaguration
Because I am abroad and don't have american television stations.
Also what time it keep an how long it ago last.
facebook is having some kinda something where you can make a reservation & sign up to watch it through their portal -- not sure why this would be any better than just watching CNN.com live & direck, but u might check that out too magix
well yeh no DUH... of course you would have to sign up for one facebook acct to watch it thru them. (but wait-is how yuh get to be PM deh magix, ifn u not so sumawt???)
i have a acct there but won't be watchin it that way cause we can't log in to them kinda website from work computers. besides my work is showing it live via satellite feed, so we all watchin it that way
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sistacaf</div><div class="ubbcode-body">my work is showing it live via satellite feed, so we all watchin it that way
If everybody at your work is going to be watching it instead of working, then wouldn't it be much easier just to lock off the place and have people watch it a dem yard?
Skells I refuse to sign up pon dat site.
Mi only a memba of one a dem but mi nuh go seh which one caw unu ago stock me.
But it not a famous one in Merica. And dem not sophisticated nuff fi show a flim.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix_di_PM</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sistacaf</div><div class="ubbcode-body">my work is showing it live via satellite feed, so we all watchin it that way
If everybody at your work is going to be watching it instead of working, then wouldn't it be much easier just to lock off the place and have people watch it a dem yard?
Skells I refuse to sign up pon dat site.
Mi only a memba of one a dem but mi nuh go seh which one caw unu ago stock me.
But it not a famous one in Merica. And dem not sophisticated nuff fi show a flim. </div></div>
cho! like nuh baddi waan stawk yu
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;"></div></div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.