<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dat deh try at insulting har, put har awf.... Boops whe u deh dahling,...not even a phone cawl r anyting </div></div>
*kissteet*...who cares,...as far as I`m concerned she was never that much of a contributor,just someone with an indiscriminate propensity for using smilies,.....even when she was talking sheet.
If she have your phone mumber then you must also have hers,...why not you give her a call.
LOL!
I did call her a helper twice, but she did accuse me of stuff twice of course the pitchmen and backers will never say thier clients are wrong, they just go about an fry you in public. Now you are going to hear that the dissenting male voices are tracing and that if we use a word then we are reflecting upon ourselves.
Look if it would be nice if some of us try and be honest for two seconds. I am thinking that Boopie is not even going to agree with this Post, as she knows why she is not here.
She has come forward on the Board after the incident and even replied to a post I made.
I am not going to be insulted without replying and it could be God Mumma. As one Member seh you have her number call her. Don't start a post to throw nasty unsubstantiated allegations around.
Who watch di eediot contestant dem pan AI lass night?
Boopie:
Oh they were a hot mess! Did you see the one who thought she was Aretha Franklin? She looked like the girl who used to date my ex but he broke up with her after they went to the movie and he sat in the aisle seat and bought popcorn for $10 a bag the same day that I got the new job and couldn't get a parking space so I had to call my friend to go next door and tell my boss that I was trying to get through but she was on the phone and the baby was crying in the background cause I just know that she was ignoring that baby even though I tried to talk to her about paying attention to the little one! Hominy corn & grits! Hot mess, all of it!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Close but not quite.
Who watch di eediot contestant dem pan AI lass night?
Boopie:
Oh they were a hot mess! Did you see the one who thought she was Aretha Franklin? She looked like the girl who used to date my ex but he broke up with her after they went to the movie and he sat in the aisle seat and bought popcorn for $10 a bag the same day that I got the new job and couldn't get a parking space so I had to call my friend to go next door and tell my boss that I was trying to get through but she was on the phone and the baby was crying in the background cause I just know that she was ignoring that baby even though I tried to talk to her about paying attention to the little one! Hominy corn & grits! Hot mess, all of it! </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.