<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sorry Barry.. black men ran to the British monarchy not to the stars and stripes slave owners.... </div></div>
what? </div></div>
Blackmen and women ran away from the yaanki and joined the british during the revolutionary war.... Among the slave owners who property ran away.. to join the British and fight the Yanki,, John Adam, George Washington and thomas Jefferson.. This was a serious cause of failure of signing of a treaty between them....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body">unno kno sey Biden was president fe a few minutes </div></div>
not even by a hair, dem seh dat aftah twelve oclock Obama is automatically the President...<span style="font-style: italic">***deyah a wandah y dem nenvah save the odda tings and juss swear him by twelve promptly...cho</span>
Mi like di part where he said, you will be judged not by what you tear down, but by what you build up...all bomb droppers and murderers...[jack mandorah]... please note..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">A record amount of people call in ill today just to stay home and watch the Inauguration businesses are reporting. </div></div>
Today should have been declared a national holiday with the day off with pay!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i don't think any other person could make us feel this way
i can't imagine anyone else being president
at these times </div></div>
Me either, you have your son watching the Inaug right?
Sorry Barry.. black men ran to the British monarchy not to the stars and stripes slave owners.... </div></div>
what? </div></div>
Blackmen and women ran away from the yaanki and joined the british during the revolutionary war.... Among the slave owners who property ran away.. to join the British and fight the Yanki,, John Adam, George Washington and thomas Jefferson.. </div></div>
oh jesus christ, go tend to your white wife and stop posting this rubbish. I swear!
Sorry Barry.. black men ran to the British monarchy not to the stars and stripes slave owners.... </div></div>
what? </div></div>
Blackmen and women ran away from the yaanki and joined the british during the revolutionary war.... Among the slave owners who property ran away.. to join the British and fight the Yanki,, John Adam, George Washington and thomas Jefferson.. </div></div>
oh jesus christ, go tend to your white wife and stop posting this rubbish. I swear!
Ah well live in ignorance... on all points.. What is your obbession with your illusion that I have a white wife ??? You need anacanda....
Just got the following email from the "I.T." department at my company...
<span style="font-weight: bold">To All Users,
As a result of the overwhelming access from our internal users to our Web servers in order view the Presidential Inauguration this has caused an overload of the servers, impacting several websites and email.
We ask for you cooperation to refrain from streaming the online video to allow preferential access to our external customers.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.