Did Obama appoints American Indians? I know they are pushing for a federal judge appointee. They deserve every bit of it because they donated over a million to his campaign.
Native American
Re: Native American
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: foolya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Did Obama appoints American Indians? I know they are pushing for a federal judge appointee. They deserve every bit of it because <span style="font-weight: bold">they donated over a million to his campaign</span>. </div></div>
is that it ..
money ..
if qualifications are there ..
i'm sure when an opening occurs ..
they will be considered ..
well i'd like to think so ..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Sinco01</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: foolya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Did Obama appoints American Indians? I know they are pushing for a federal judge appointee. They deserve every bit of it because <span style="font-weight: bold">they donated over a million to his campaign</span>. </div></div>
is that it ..
money ..
if qualifications are there ..
i'm sure when an opening occurs ..
they will be considered ..
well i'd like to think so .. </div></div>
why they need qualifications?
Look at the ppl in deh now, yuh tink dem qualified fo mek some a dem decision deh?
Was Bush qualified fi lead de country?
If him even a hurry come up native lawyer ar judge dem deserve fi ha one two an tree pan deh aftah dem get dem place rape a teef from dem.
There are many highly educated Natives as there are Blacks and Hispanics. Of course, no one is expecting a free ride. But Obama represent diversity and change and everyone's donation also help him got elected. Did you know has been adopted by one of the tribes, so went all out for him. Did you see them in his parade? It's so beautiful!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: foolya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Did Obama appoints American Indians? I know they are pushing for a federal judge appointee. They deserve every bit of it because they donated over a million to his campaign. </div></div>
What a strange post!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: foolya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">There are many highly educated Natives as there are Blacks and Hispanics. Of course, no one is expecting a free ride. But Obama represent diversity and change and everyone's donation also help him got elected. Did you know has been adopted by one of the tribes, so went all out for him. Did you see them in his parade? It's so beautiful!! </div></div>
African peoples helped build the west and were enslaved and oppressed by Europeans for hundreds of years. We are not here to fight for inclusiveness for the world, how silly! We and our leaders fight for our due and I don't agree with your post that Obama is appoint people based on nationality.
Moreover, There are hardly any native americans left here and secondly most of them do not identify with black people or relate at all!
In fact, once a major tribe here in the US started making money off of their casinos they kicked out the black mixed native americans but let the white ones stay onboard.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Moreover, There are hardly any native americans left here and secondly most of them do not identify with black people or relate at all!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: foolya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Did Obama appoints American Indians? I know they are pushing for a federal judge appointee. They deserve every bit of it because they donated over a million to his campaign. </div></div>
Ask here; if you are not satisfied post a request.
<span style="font-size: 14pt">change.gov</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Did you see them in his parade? It's so beautiful!!</div></div>
saw them getting ready at the museum of the native americanIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Moreover, There are hardly any native americans left here</div></div>
You haven't been to Oklahoma, have you?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix_di_PM</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Moreover, There are hardly any native americans left here</div></div>
You haven't been to Oklahoma, have you?</div></div>
Well as a Taino I understand the hubris.....Thankfully even George Bush had a greater grasp of the world than some and even understands the dynamic of inclusiveness...... But then I would attribute the quote below to Cheney or Kissinger....
<span style="font-weight: bold"> We are not here to fight for inclusiveness for the world, how silly!</span>
And not to Obama who went out of his way to describe inclusiveness.... See the description of his family in the Times.co.uk