Soon, no black people left on jam.com?
Re: Soon, no black people left on jam.com?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">you and your sequels</div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">how many on the board are actually living in Jamaica?</div></div>
Not that many I would guess. They seem to mostly live in Canada or the US - correct me if I'm wrong.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">They seem to mostly live in Canada or the US - correct me if I'm wrong. </div></div>
Som ah dem liv both places.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">you and your sequels</div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">how many on the board are actually living in Jamaica?</div></div>
Not that many I would guess. They seem to mostly live in Canada or the US - correct me if I'm wrong. </div></div>
Funny thing is,...the wanabees seems to be the most vocal when it comes to telling Jamaicans fe move dem foot mek dem put fi dem.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wannabe jamaicans till pan ya? dat was years a back. dem done extinct or me na know how fe identify dem.
You didn't know Neutral is from Trinidad and Skelly is from Pakistan?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wannabe jamaicans till pan ya? dat was years a back. dem done extinct or me na know how fe identify dem.
You didn't know Neutral is from Trinidad and Skelly is from Pakistan? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wannabe jamaicans till pan ya? dat was years a back. dem done extinct or me na know how fe identify dem.
You didn't know Neutral is from Trinidad and Skelly is from Pakistan? </div></div>
LOl !....I`m spanish,it`s my adopted country....sukuna is small islander,she believes in voodoo and all dem hocos pocus throwback ting.