Mi still deh boute but busy.. new job position, new baby, new focus. hardly have time fi surf. Hope all is well big up to mi big foot and big head friend dem. Hold tight and don't let the matrass bug bite ..iiieght. one up!
YEAAASSS YEAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!
Re: YEAAASSS YEAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BIGGAHVIEW.</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi still deh boute but busy.. new job position, new baby, new focus. hardly have time fi surf. Hope all is well big up to mi big foot and big head friend dem. Hold tight and don't let the matrass bug bite ..iiieght. one up! </div></div>
A next baby?? (is this number 2 or 3?) Glad to see you so lively inna the place and safe, how's the wife? All the best for the year, and take care!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistahD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BIGGAHVIEW.</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi still deh boute but busy.. new job position, new baby, new focus. hardly have time fi surf. Hope all is well big up to mi big foot and big head friend dem. Hold tight and don't let the matrass bug bite ..iiieght. one up! </div></div>
<span style="font-weight: bold">A next baby?? (is this number 2 or 3?) </span> Glad to see you so lively inna the place and safe, how's the wife? All the best for the year, and take care!
tek care soljah
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BIGGAHVIEW.</div><div class="ubbcode-body">no man number two...might go fi three but mi no know yet....I love these little kids..they so depend on you. But the family is o.k<span style="font-weight: bold"> Narjah is 5</span> now and Javon is two months. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BIGGAHVIEW.</div><div class="ubbcode-body">no man number two...might go fi three but mi no know yet....I love these little kids..they so depend on you. But the family is o.k Narjah is 5 now and Javon is two months. </div></div>
Narjah must be charming them all at school now, little darling! Looking forward to seeing some current pix of both of them.
Hope to see you hereabouts a little more often!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BIGGAHVIEW.</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi still deh boute but busy.. new job position, new baby, new focus. hardly have time fi surf. Hope all is well big up to mi big foot and big head friend dem. Hold tight and don't let the matrass bug bite ..iiieght. one up! </div></div>
glad fi see you, bigga. my mind ran on you wah day, over in iraq. all the best to you and your growing family (you have a son, congrats!).