<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DoneWidDem_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yes marine one...air force one.
is all good unless im a go ova you and dem clear fi you air space...which seem to be every flippin day.
ETA: mi not even gwine chat fi im double long (and wide) motorcade neidah </div></div>
hush.. de new yorkas dem know u pain
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">suh who did watch it last night ? what a production fi move the pres from place to place.
barry was on the last couple minutes of the air force 1 documentary
twas on nat geo </div></div>
More FYAH!! The USED Barack to sell that pgm an im only appear ina di laas minute.. What a GINAL dem.. Dey knew if Bush was the feature in the commercials nobaddy woulden watch.
But Yes it was inforamative.. all mi know is is <span style="font-weight: bold">NUFF TAX PAYA</span> dallas fi transport di Pres
As unu a talk bout Informative.. I learn fram dat Pgm dat Bush is wan BIG @ss cowad ( I already knew but confirmed)
Unu si when im fly ina Bagdad how im coulden wait fi dem get out and when dem liff aff im noh stap waan fine out if dem outta missle range....fraid dem blow im behine outta di sky Dam cowad an den come pan TV a talk bout Bagdad safe and we are "winning"
no man the most important info dem keep back, if yuh even look pan dem when dem a fly dem gwine shot yuh warra warra outa the sky and target yuh pan the grung too
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I saw a good part of it - liked it - VERY interesting.
I found it kind of odd tho, that they'd have so much info about AF1 / M1 out in the open like that.
Yes, I know they kept a lot of info classified of course some other things, I think should have remained under wraps. </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.