Re: 40,000 in one day
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Consumption paid for by anything but earnings of the working class,will not get us out.
It will only get us out <span style="font-weight: bold">as soon as it is being paid for by the earnings of the people. It will only get to that point with deliberate action,starting with the extentiion of credit and increased government spending.</span> </div></div>I honestly don't know what you are saying that is markedly different from what I have said, except that I explained that I was not only talking about Domestic Consumption. </div></div> yuh nuh realize is not what yuh say is how yuh say it
</div></div>it is not mu fault that you can't see the vast difference. well a lot of econ student fail because of their failure to be able to differentiate between, consumption,and earning power of a market.
Consumption without earning is the cause of the economic collapse.
If they continue to believe that consumption is the solution, they will only postpone the eventual crash and implosion of the world economy.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Consumption paid for by anything but earnings of the working class,will not get us out.
It will only get us out <span style="font-weight: bold">as soon as it is being paid for by the earnings of the people. It will only get to that point with deliberate action,starting with the extentiion of credit and increased government spending.</span> </div></div>I honestly don't know what you are saying that is markedly different from what I have said, except that I explained that I was not only talking about Domestic Consumption. </div></div> yuh nuh realize is not what yuh say is how yuh say it
</div></div>it is not mu fault that you can't see the vast difference. well a lot of econ student fail because of their failure to be able to differentiate between, consumption,and earning power of a market.Consumption without earning is the cause of the economic collapse.
If they continue to believe that consumption is the solution, they will only postpone the eventual crash and implosion of the world economy.