<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TGIFSkelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I know who he is ILP...I am just saying that his appointment may have been motivated by the fact that he is black and not necessarily his credentials. </div></div> Another Sarah palinesque appointment. let's watch him implode as is inevirable.
Dat dam @sshole hated on Barack and called him some dirty names to get to his position. While he HATED on Barack he used Barack's popularity fi start waiving a flag ova im head fi get di leadaship position.
I was deading when he was on Meet the Press using Barack's "language" to sell himself while he spewed crap out of his @$$ during the campaign about Barack. He was the first @$$hole who started crap about Barack being a Comm Organizer as if it was a low class thing to be associated with.
Can yu tell I cyan stand dat prick??!
Doan let mi start howw he tried to win here in MD by PRETENDING to be Democrat! What a prick!
And how Dare these pundits call him the GOP's Barack . The <span style="font-weight: bold">prick is NO BARACK!!! </span> If I hear that ONE more time
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DoneWidDem_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body">oh no skells, steel <span style="font-weight: bold">has been in politrix for years and years</span>.
he has been on the state and the national level for as long as i've been here.
he is also a super delegate, so he has power in the RNC.
they RNC is trying to up its brand and they are using steel to get there, i am sure steel knows it and doesnt mind </div></div>
And even with that when the jerk off spoke at the RNC all the White people were asking who di hell was he?? It was an embarassment when the camera caught people looking all puzzled.. dem neva know who im was ..fus black man dem eva si ina dem live
I doan waan fi use di word hate ..but I despise dat bastard.. Di way im gwaan during campaign is unforgivable
LOL.... it will be like Palin and Steel.... this is guy that was a member of the Republican Party but was so ashamed of his Party he ran as a Democrat?
Good luck he does take away some of the harsh rhetoric that could have been directed at the Goobers if their true standard bearer Chirp Salt-Man had taken the Chair.
Let see how money this guy will be able to raise for the ReThugs next trip.
Remind me of <span style="font-size: 11pt">Clayton Bigsby</span>
Dat dam @sshole hated on Barack and called him some dirty names to get to his position. While he HATED on Barack he used Barack's popularity fi start waiving a flag ova im head fi get di leadaship position.
I was deading when he was on Meet the Press using Barack's "language" to sell himself while he spewed crap out of his @$$ during the campaign about Barack. He was the first @$$hole who started crap about Barack being a Comm Organizer as if it was a low class thing to be associated with.
Doan let mi start howw he tried to win here in MD by PRETENDING to be Democrat! What a prick!
And how Dare these pundits call him the GOP's Barack . The <span style="font-weight: bold">prick is NO BARACK!!! </span> If I hear that ONE more time </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
LOL.... it will be like Palin and Steel.... this is guy that was a member of the Republican Party but was so ashamed of his Party he ran as a Democrat?
Good luck he does take away some of the harsh rhetoric that could have been directed at the Goobers if their true standard bearer Chirp Salt-Man had taken the Chair.
Let see how money this guy will be able to raise for the ReThugs next trip.
Remind me of <span style="font-size: 11pt">Clayton Bigsby</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">your comments on michael steel sir
inquiring mind wants to know
so whatcha think . . . </div></div>Whst I thonk?/
I will tell you what I know.
i know The GOparty is presently in disarray, much more than is aparent..
If john Sununu accept the post as commerce secretary, they may vote against it.
They are going to develope a split, and suffer from the lack of funding.
Then after they loose again in 2010, they are going to dump mich of those who are presently despirately fighting to seem like they are doing some good today.
they are going to try to use the church again and will be unseccessful.
then they will try and usurp the democratic plank, but only to get in office.
then they will go back to rip off the country again.
And how Dare these pundits call him the GOP's Barack . The <span style="font-weight: bold">prick is NO BARACK!!! </span> If I hear that ONE more time </div></div>
I'm trying to figure out how yu feel bout dis "prick" Thanks for the Education though! I know very little about him.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DiamondDave</div><div class="ubbcode-body">maybe the Dems should have run Darth Vader against Cheney in 2000 </div></div>
You know I watched "W." on the flight last night and they picked the perfect actor to play Chaney. I didn't think I would, but I actually enjoyed the movie.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">He grew up in a family of Democrats. Steele credits his mother, Maebell, and Ronald Reagan with turning him toward the Republican Party. <span style="font-weight: bold">Reagan's pull-yourself-up-by-your-bootstraps message recalled a trait Steele's mother exhibited </span> after her first husband, Steele's father, died in 1962 of alcoholism-related liver disease. <span style="font-weight: bold">She refused to go on welfare. </span> Instead, she went to work as a laundress earning minimum wage to support Michael and his sister.
That's horible! How dare this woman instill morals and a self supporting mindset into her children....She should have went the route of the shiftless and lazy and burdened the the taxpayers with her responsibilities....Doesn't she know that the government is here to take care of her and her children by extorting money from hard working people?.....This borders on child abuse!...I live in MD and I beleive that I'll contact the proper authorities to see if this woman can be prosecuted for her past crimes.....The nerve! I'm shocked!
Well...It's like this....Michael Steele is chasitised because he chooses to think differently. I suppose that Steele, because he is a black man is supposed to go the route of most blacks in america and be a Democrat?
Why? Why isn't Steele allowed to think differntly without being "spat" upon? But, is he really any different?
A politician is a politician...they want only one thing at that is to further thier ambitions.
What have the Democrats done for blacks?
Truth be told....what has either party done to help anyone?
The Republicans and the Democratic liberal gatekeepers, are funded by the same elite structures, foundations and corporations. Creating a confused public provides power for what ever side has the best salesmen.
President Obama came from the most corrupt political sytem in American politics..... Chicago is well known for it's corruption....The point is Obama is part of the same old same old.
Democrats and Republicans? They are both part of the same old same old.
Keeping us confused keeps one or the other in power...
The more things change the more they stay the same.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.