I think I just creamed my pants
Re: I think I just creamed my pants
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mutty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"></div></div>
Yeah very nice,a real poom poom puller. </div></div>
You ain't kidding.
Why yuh a stalk mi ride pardi?
Di veekl criss eem man!
Mi see seh di driva a pull up to di valet parking sectiona a di mall though. On one hand mi wouldn't park it in a regular area, but then mi wouldn't want di likkle valet man a drive it either!What to do?
I bet this car reaches Jamaica before the USOut of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
Mall of the Emirates. Yes I know it well. In Dubai, I have never seen so many Ferfaris, BMW and custom made Mercedes Benz in my life.
One night we came back to the hotel and there was the really hot looking red Ferrari parked outside. I asked who it belonged to. Apparently some Sheikh was there having dinner.
They don't seem to drive Lamobourghinis though. (My favourite.) Apparently it's because the ladies don't like them. Rich men seem to choose their cars based on what impresses the ladies.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yeah very nice, a real poom poom puller. </div></div>
I bet even you could get poom poom if you drove one of them, eh?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yeah very nice, a real poom poom puller. </div></div>
I bet even you could get poom poom if you drove one of them, eh? </div></div>