Yuh know when she first singing it did look kind of off to me. But den when she started getting into it, I figured I was wrong.
US Mag Claims J Hudson's Superbowl Song Was Lip Sync
Re: US Mag Claims J Hudson's Superbowl Song Was Lip Sync
Pepper
It is true, I think the first time this came out was with Whitney, but it is actually a REQUIREMENT of the NFL shows to insure quality. They have to be pre-submitted about 2 weeks before the events.
But one thing for sure, it's her voice still, so nutthin they can take from har.
I prefer if they pre-record it and it sound nice instead of her sounding all raspy and kareoke'ish.
Mi nuh dehdeh is TV mi a watch it pon anyway so mi nuh care if she a lip sync or not. Bottom line it sounded good so big up Miss Hudson.
The recording was good but I am disappointed and cheatedI wished it was live.
Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
OK Marilyn, I guess they don't want to have any voice/microphone malfunctions. But like Xavier, I feel cheated.
Rhaspy or not Magic, that's why its a live performance. Otherwise, they should just play a CD.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yeah really, what's the point ?? kissteet
juss as cheap dem record it and play it and the singer nuh badda show up</div></div>
LOL, my sentiments exactly. Why DO they show up? Were they trying to fool us?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Cheetah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yeah really, what's the point ?? kissteet
juss as cheap dem record it and play it and the singer nuh badda show up</div></div>
LOL, my sentiments exactly. Why DO they show up? Were they trying to fool us? </div></div>
LOL !!