chile i nearly deaded as i listened to di tape of har saying wat she said....seems Ms James was heard mouthing off about Beyonce singing "MY song" up an alll ovah in DC....she also said someting about dat big aise man ...he aint my president....but mi tink she was more ticked off on B n har song an di prez juss got dragged in it....oh course Ms Etta could have been a likkle to di wind but as J said: "alcohol is di truth serum"....

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
You guys know your president, right?” she asked the crowd amid cheers . “You know the one with the big ears? Wait a minute, he ain’t my president, he might be yours, he ain’t my president. You know that woman he had singing for him, singing my song — she’s gonna get her a– whipped. The great Beyoncé … But I can’t stand Beyoncé. She has no business up there, singing up there on a big ol’ president day … singing my song that I’ve been singing forever.”

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
You guys know your president, right?” she asked the crowd amid cheers . “You know the one with the big ears? Wait a minute, he ain’t my president, he might be yours, he ain’t my president. You know that woman he had singing for him, singing my song — she’s gonna get her a– whipped. The great Beyoncé … But I can’t stand Beyoncé. She has no business up there, singing up there on a big ol’ president day … singing my song that I’ve been singing forever.”