ARRESTED GOAT TURNS BACK INTO A MAN IN NIGERIAN JAIL!!!
Re: ARRESTED GOAT TURNS BACK INTO A MAN IN NIGERIAN JAIL!!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wa happen? de text disappear?
Derek, jus respect a dem way of seeing fe yu own good, na mek dem tun yu into idiot</div></div>
Hear him noh.
'Did you know you can be in six places at the same time?'
Me:
'Somebody will say they saw you in the bar and somebody else will say you're outside and another person will say you're in the toilet and people see you in other places!'
Me:
'One criminal in my country; the police shot him but he was still alive. As long as his feet are on the ground, nothing can harm him! So you know what the police did? They lifted him up off the ground with ropes, then they shot and killed him!'
Me:
'Did you know you can fit inside that Heineken bottle?
Me:
'(Laugh) Your wife will have you inside a bottle and will say, 'come home', and you will go straight home without knowing why!'
Me:
'Some guys, they will do something when they have to go away from home for a long time. And any man who comes near his wife, the man can't get stiff!'
Me:
'Did you know I can turn into a snake?'
Me: 'Go on then.'
'Well, not me, but some people in my country who have the power.'
Me:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wa happen? de text disappear?
Derek, jus respect a dem way of seeing fe yu own good, na mek dem tun yu into idiot</div></div>
Hear him noh.
Me:
'Somebody will say they saw you in the bar and somebody else will say you're outside and another person will say you're in the toilet and people see you in other places!'
Me:
'One criminal in my country; the police shot him but he was still alive. As long as his feet are on the ground, nothing can harm him! So you know what the police did? They lifted him up off the ground with ropes, then they shot and killed him!'
Me:
Me:
'(Laugh) Your wife will have you inside a bottle and will say, 'come home', and you will go straight home without knowing why!'
Me:
'Some guys, they will do something when they have to go away from home for a long time. And any man who comes near his wife, the man can't get stiff!'
Me:
Me:</div></div>
dem mek good comedian
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well if you were not,why did you stay there and listen to all that idiotic jabbering?? </div></div>
I wanted to hear what he has to say, while I sip my beer - very entertaining.
What I find really interesting is <span style="font-style: italic">their</span> attitude towards <span style="font-style: italic">my</span> take on their thinking.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wa happen? de text disappear?
Hear him noh.
Me:
Me:
Me:
Me:
Me:
Me:
Me:</div></div>
Reads like a convo you could have among many folks from many countries. Hell it might just be a shade below the dross that is posted here.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Reads like a convo you could have among many folks from many countries. Hell it might just be a shade below the dross that is posted here. </div></div>
The thing is, these African guys are so serious and they laugh when I narrow my eyes and furrow my brow.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Reads like a convo you could have among many folks from many countries. Hell it might just be a shade below the dross that is posted here. </div></div>
The thing is, these African guys are so serious and they laugh when I narrow my eyes and furrow my brow. </div></div>
Well they may believe in their stories. I bet it would be same if you were hearing for any other folks. To tell or sell a story you have to have the correct demeanor and it is easier if you actually believe it..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Reads like a convo you could have among many folks from many countries. Hell it might just be a shade below the dross that is posted here. </div></div>
The thing is, these African guys are so serious and they laugh when I narrow my eyes and furrow my brow. </div></div>
Well they may believe in their stories. I bet it would be same if you were hearing for any other folks. To tell or sell a story you have to have the correct demeanor and it is easier if you actually believe it.. </div></div>
Err...
I don't believe their stories....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[quote=Tuff Gong]Reads like a convo you could have among many folks from many countries. Hell it might just be a shade below the dross that is posted here. </div></div>
Well they may believe in their stories. I bet it would be same if you were hearing for any other folks. To tell or sell a story you have to have the correct demeanor and it is easier if you actually believe it.. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Err...
I don't believe their stories.... </div></div>
Read again I never suggested you did!