Re: interracial ting solution to racism
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">iss interrracial relationship de solution to racism? </div></div>
Brazil tried it wid their <span style="font-style: italic">whitening</span> policy...look at Brazil racial situation today, do u tink it was successful?
NO! Blakkgiant, NO WAY!, NO HOW!; it will never be the answer or the solution. Brazil hasn't made it work in reality... The way GOD created the races and put them in their own spheres on this planet, I dont tink im expect us to racially intermix so we could ALL become ONE... Can you imagine if there was a commandment in the Bible that states : <span style="font-weight: bold">Thou shalt racially intermingle Multiply and Replenish the earth to live Lovingly as ONE???</span>... As it is now, Look at all the FUN & EXCITEMENT white people, America and the rest of the world are having now that Obama is president, if we were all WHITE or blended into another colour, none of this would be possible...
Viva the difference!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">iss interrracial relationship de solution to racism? </div></div>
Brazil tried it wid their <span style="font-style: italic">whitening</span> policy...look at Brazil racial situation today, do u tink it was successful?
</div></div>NO! Blakkgiant, NO WAY!, NO HOW!; it will never be the answer or the solution. Brazil hasn't made it work in reality... The way GOD created the races and put them in their own spheres on this planet, I dont tink im expect us to racially intermix so we could ALL become ONE... Can you imagine if there was a commandment in the Bible that states : <span style="font-weight: bold">Thou shalt racially intermingle Multiply and Replenish the earth to live Lovingly as ONE???</span>... As it is now, Look at all the FUN & EXCITEMENT white people, America and the rest of the world are having now that Obama is president, if we were all WHITE or blended into another colour, none of this would be possible...
Viva the difference!! _________________________
Boy! Aren't we living in interesting times?
bulla
...i.e. i could also state that tings in Ja r aok and all the tawk of hardships etc r overblow, ascawding to wat people i tawk to seh...