hi,
recently,my gal gat health problems,and wen she go to the doctor,
dem made diffrents tests and found:Cardiovascular Disease,and speak 'bout "black tube"and surgery...!!
then,the doctor give her pills,and she's suppose to go to ANNOTTO BAY hospital for the surgery!!
so,if deres sum peoples,who ever gone to this hospital,can yu please tell me if this hospital hav a good reputation:health care,clean chambers,good or bad surgeons,doctors,nurses?all the material of surgery?
ill hope this hospital hav a betta reputation than K.H.P(kingstonpublichospital)!!i read in JA.newspapers,that theres big pwoblems ov security OVADEH,dem mix women and men in deh same room becoz the hospital is full up!an sumtimes gunmen raid the hospital!
please,board peoples,i axe yu to no joke..!i need real infos!!
I AXE YU ALL THIS INFOS BECOZ MI LIVIN IN FRANCE,I DONT KNO A LOT BOUT JAMAICANS HOSPITALS!!!
thanks fi yur attention..BES REGARDS..
BLESSINGS...
RAPPAW
recently,my gal gat health problems,and wen she go to the doctor,
dem made diffrents tests and found:Cardiovascular Disease,and speak 'bout "black tube"and surgery...!!
then,the doctor give her pills,and she's suppose to go to ANNOTTO BAY hospital for the surgery!!
so,if deres sum peoples,who ever gone to this hospital,can yu please tell me if this hospital hav a good reputation:health care,clean chambers,good or bad surgeons,doctors,nurses?all the material of surgery?
ill hope this hospital hav a betta reputation than K.H.P(kingstonpublichospital)!!i read in JA.newspapers,that theres big pwoblems ov security OVADEH,dem mix women and men in deh same room becoz the hospital is full up!an sumtimes gunmen raid the hospital!
please,board peoples,i axe yu to no joke..!i need real infos!!
I AXE YU ALL THIS INFOS BECOZ MI LIVIN IN FRANCE,I DONT KNO A LOT BOUT JAMAICANS HOSPITALS!!!
thanks fi yur attention..BES REGARDS..
BLESSINGS...
RAPPAW