did Rihanna gi Chris a STD leading to di beatdung?
was it a beatdung dat went awn?
wateva it is , Chris deh pon a felony charge an $50k bail....
an Usher wifie go Brazil fi ha plastic surgery an sinting go wrong so him fly out...wonda if is har belly, bress an odda tings related to di many childrenz she push out so far
Re: did Rihanna gi Chris a STD leading to di beatdung?
February 09, 2009. MediaTakeOut.com just got some BREAKING NEWS. According to a person close to Rihanna, the R&B singer will not file criminal charges against R&B singer Chris Brown for assault and battery.
Last night, Chris Brown was arrested and released on $50,000 bail in connection with an alleged assault against R&B singer Rihanna Fenty. As MediaTakeOut.com reported to you yesterday, Chris and Rihanna got into a scuffle while leaving Saturday night’s Clive Davis’ Pre-Grammy party.
A person close to the situation told MediaTakeOut.com that the scuffle was caused by the couple’s recent break up. As MediaTakeOut.com reported to you weeks ago, the couple had been ratcheting down on their high-profile love affair. Numerous sources confirmed to MediaTakeOut.com that Chris wanted to END the relationship - but Rihanna didn’t.
We should be clear. It's not clear what occurred during the scuffle - or who did what to whom.
But things have changed since Saturday night. Now MediaTakeOut.com can EXCLUSIVELY report that Rihanna does NOT want Chris Brown to be criminally punished for the alleged assault. According to an EXTREMELY reliable insider, Rihanna is NO LONGER assisting investigators in their criminal case against Chris Brown.
Unfortunately for Chris, that’s probably not going to make the charges go away. Police claim that, on the scene of the incident, Rihanna identified Chris Brown as the man who assaulted her. Additionally, police have physical evidence. MediaTakeOut.com can OFFICIALLY CONFIRM that Rihanna’s face and arm were severely bruised in the incident and Chris suffered from minor bruising as well.
There is some evidence in Chris’ favor, however. For example, according to a MediaTakeOut.com reader on the scene, Rihanna did NOT call the police alleging that Chris assaulted her. It was a bystander that called 9-1-1. Shortly afterwards, the police arrived on scene and interviewed Rihanna.
We’ll continue bringing you periodic updates into exactly what’s going on in this story. Trust when we tell you that NO OTHER NEWS SOURCE in the world has more access to the people around Chris and Rihanna than MediaTakeOut.com does.
<span style="font-weight: bold">Also just to clear things up, there are a few FAKE rumors out there that we need to clear up:</span>
First, the woman who was allegedly assaulted WAS RIHANNA not some “friend”. Many news organizations are reluctant to release the name of a domestic violence victim. MediaTakeOut.com, however, believes that there is a pressing public interest to know all that happened.
Second, there was no car accident. Chris and Rihanna’s PR team made up the whole “accident” story to hide what truly happened in the car that night
Third, <span style="font-weight: bold">Chris did not punch Rihanna in her face because she gave him herpes. This rumor is floating around the net and it’s A LIE. Chris saw the cold sore just like the rest of us weeks ago – and it didn’t stop him from messing with her.</span> This story is nothing to joke about. Domestic violence is a serious subject, and Chris Brown is facing serious charges – we shouldn’t make up fake ish about this situation
Members of the press ARE REQUIRED to credit MediaTakeOut.com for their original reporting
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">a Sybil seh it could be to cut dung on di press and of course some doctors dere could be betta
u did see Whitney lass nite RichD? is it me r was she on someting? mi hope is likka </div></div>
She was higher than a kite and that was not likka no way no how.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">a Sybil seh it could be to cut dung on di press and of course some doctors dere could be betta
u did see Whitney lass nite RichD? is it me r was she on someting? mi hope is likka </div></div> no i never watch it
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">a Sybil seh it could be to cut dung on di press and of course some doctors dere could be betta
u did see Whitney lass nite RichD? is it me r was she on someting? mi hope is likka </div></div>
She was higher than a kite and that was not likka no way no how. </div></div>
I don't know what last night's drug of choice was...but she was definitely buzzed on sumpin.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi did hope seh is di hold ovah likka from di before parties...dang ... </div></div>yu did si di look pan Clive Davis face when shi intro him. Dat man was looking like "if the floor coulda juss opin up"
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">a Sybil seh it could be to cut dung on di press and of course some doctors dere could be betta
she was high? that explains the odd comment about her dress or her body, something that never make no sense.
This story keeps getting more and more bizarre. In the latest twist, sources say that Chris Brown is being charged with assault with a deadly weapon.
TMZ reports that law enforcement sources informed them of the news this morning. However there is no word of what that alleged weapon is at this time.
The crime report also gives the victim’s name as Robyn Fenty, which is Rihannna’s birth name.
This is just getting scary. Did he have a gun on him? A knife? And this whole time we thought Chris and Rihanna were just a normal happy couple. Guess there was a whole lot more than meets the eye.
Meanwhile, eyewitness tell Rader that Rihanna was in fact treated at Cedars Sinai Medical Center in Los Angeles after the alleged incident. She "was brought through the back entrance on a gurney, flanked by two LAPD officers," says the source.
"Rihanna was clearly very upset by what had happened and I could hear her screaming. Rihanna was trying to get her point across about something, she sounded like she was crying as she tried to get to put her point across. Her staff was also very shaken by what had happened," added the source.
den from she open har mout yuh couldan tell how. har mouth favah when smaddy a try step pan hot coal the way she a twist it up fi nuh mek it look like she was slurring
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">a Sybil seh it could be to cut dung on di press and of course some doctors dere could be betta
she was high? that explains the odd comment about her dress or her body, something that never make no sense.
<span style="font-weight: bold">Reports are trickling out that Chris Brown may have attacked Rihanna on Sunday night because he discovered that she had given him herpes</span>. Reports have also come out alleging that Brown gave Rihanna a broken jaw. He is now charged with assault with a deadly weapon. Damn, kids.
The Los Angeles Times has positively identified Rihanna as the previously unnamed woman Chris Brown attacked in a car. The crime reports from the incident name Robyn Fenty - Rihanna’s birth name - as the victim. Sources close to the singer, who had to cancel her Grammy performance due to her injuries, say that she did press charges against Brown.
Newer reports also clarify that a bystander, and not Rihanna herself as previously reported, called police after seeing the couple arguing outside of the car. Police arrived to find Brown had taken off and that Rihanna had suffered visible injuries to her face.
Wrigley Gum Suspends Endorsement Deal With Chris Brown
"We have made the decision to suspend the current advertising featuring Brown and any related marketing communications until the matter is resolved” Wrigley said in a statement.
Wrigley, who used Brown’s song “Forever” in their commercials, has been working with the Brown since 2008. The company would not confirm how long the suspension is expected to last.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.