Re: About the Blonde Thing: What mi did tell onoo
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You never did answer my question.
<span style="font-weight: bold"> <span style="font-size: 14pt"> Who R U?</span> </span>
For you to come out of left field with like a mad puss
with both guns blazing like that inna de miggle a one perfectly civilized discussion, we MUSSEE did ketch up before.

What screen names have you used besides Dondiva? </div></div>
u done nuff research...gwaan finish it up...yuh soom come wid di ansa
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You never did answer my question.
<span style="font-weight: bold"> <span style="font-size: 14pt"> Who R U?</span> </span>
For you to come out of left field with like a mad puss
with both guns blazing like that inna de miggle a one perfectly civilized discussion, we MUSSEE did ketch up before.

What screen names have you used besides Dondiva? </div></div>
u done nuff research...gwaan finish it up...yuh soom come wid di ansa

THAT has got to be the longest run-on sentence in HISTORY!!
also didnt know i was being evaluated on puntuation or grammar 
havent seen u in a while

The accent is completely gone. The pitfalls of migration at an early age. AYE SAH!