<span style="color: #CC66CC"><span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-size: 17pt"><span style="font-family: 'Comic Sans MS'">i am trying to get some info on the Annual Celebrity Soccer Game that NYC hosts every summer for the past decade... I wanted to know if there were anyone that kno wen n weh dem going to have it this yr? I went back in 2006 wen dem host it @ evander h.s. field over here in d bronx .. my daughter was a yr at the time but she enjoy watch the games .. since i took her to a yankee game last yr and she really get hype so i want to take her to the Annual Celeb match this yr b/c she have the sport run all thru her blood since from me she is sicilian/ southern italian/ russian and polish and from her daddy she is half jamaican and all those cultures are very deep into the game ..
so if anyone has any info on what boro they hosting it this yr and wen? and for where to get d tickets? does moodys in the bronx still sell them?
im not signed on much .. i generally just come to check tings quick without sign on .. but i guess i will sign in periodically for any answers
thanks for your help ..
Bless
</span></span></span></span>
so if anyone has any info on what boro they hosting it this yr and wen? and for where to get d tickets? does moodys in the bronx still sell them?
im not signed on much .. i generally just come to check tings quick without sign on .. but i guess i will sign in periodically for any answers
thanks for your help ..
Bless
</span></span></span></span>