Onoo system WAY too complicated.

First the primaries, then the national conventions, then the election then the electoral college. I got my head around all the electoral college business at university. I was in the USA and they explained that to us in political science.
Now with this Stimulus business....is pure confusion again. I thought the House of Representatives and the Senate already passed it. Why does it have to go BACK to the House of Representatives? Why doesn't Obama just sign it and DONE? WAY too complicated. Is how much time dem ave fe vote pon de same said ting.
Somebody bruk dis dung fi mi noh man. While you're at it mi noh understand de primary business at all at all at all. Explain dat too.
Tonx.

First the primaries, then the national conventions, then the election then the electoral college. I got my head around all the electoral college business at university. I was in the USA and they explained that to us in political science.
Now with this Stimulus business....is pure confusion again. I thought the House of Representatives and the Senate already passed it. Why does it have to go BACK to the House of Representatives? Why doesn't Obama just sign it and DONE? WAY too complicated. Is how much time dem ave fe vote pon de same said ting.
Somebody bruk dis dung fi mi noh man. While you're at it mi noh understand de primary business at all at all at all. Explain dat too.
Tonx.