What's the distance between LaGuardia and JFK airports?
New York People come here please
Re: New York People come here please
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Also what is a half decent hotel midway between both airport that offers a shuttle service to and from the airport? </div></div>
you may not want a hotel that is midway but may be better getting a hotel near LGA and then taking a shuttle bus to JFKIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: I_Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Also what is a half decent hotel midway between both airport that offers a shuttle service to and from the airport? </div></div>
you may not want a hotel that is midway but may be better getting a hotel near LGA and then taking a shuttle bus to JFK </div></div>
Keyer, can you recommend one please?
motel 6-dem charge by the hour. dont know if they offer shuttle service
no decent hotels in between. in between is mostly residential and/or industrial hoods
there is a marriot directly next to one of the airports (or could be both), that would be your best bet.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Also what is a half decent hotel midway between both airport that offers a shuttle service to and from the airport? </div></div>
Marriott Courtyard LGA
The Marriott Chain is an evil I know so I tend to stay there as I know what to expect..
What you can also do is check with your company and see what hotels they have contracted rates and then book from there too..If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
ok check out this link for JFK ones
Compry - is whe yuh need exactly?
Iffin is wha ride yuh need, mek me know - mi help yuh.
Mi nuh live far ram JFK/LGA - if yah come pah wha weekend ah mi nah du nutting, mi drap yuh ...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Gen...Motel 6??????
Cho man...I would prefer not to stay at the Marriott cause whole heap a people dat mi know going to be there. Help me out nuh