parents should be watching this on CNN just now
mi cut mi cable cord but will try to catch it elsewhere, maybe mi an find it to rent somewhere
ahhh bway, mi plan to have likklegen tek a gap year off suh she can decide what she want to do. The top school in her field is private and it nuh worth it to guh there for undergrad. If she can get a full scholarship to the private school then by all means.
Other than that mi not planning to tek out no loans and mi nuh want her tek out any loans either.
Mi leaning more towards the state school for undergrad, provided she still want to guh college after the gap year.
I looked at the one user review and right away mi know seh a cooper union is the school that was charging tuition for the first time.
I caught a likkle bt of it...one ting i missed was if dem suggesting college not worth the money what dem suggesting as the alternative?
employers buying into that the college experience can be replaced by other experience?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
You kinda know some of what going on but yuh nuh know to what extent, eye opening indeed.
I got through about 75% of it, will watch the other half tonite.
I suppose it is not worth it when you cannot find an entry level job and you have over 200k in student loans.
It is overpriced, and the kids not learning anything, most a dem only there to party and can't even address an envelope
That little country college did a seh one
though, I like that one.
I suppose they are suggesting some kind of change to reduce the cost of a degree, but mi nuh see how dem gwine do that cause the horse done leff the gate spend spend spend and borrow borrow borrow. Who really needs a luxury suite in college ?
the black kid that was homeless