Re: daggering debate rages on wid di intelligensia ropin een
As I said in my previous posts about this topic, this is a clear sign that Jamaica mashup...Daggering, the song and the dance are symptoms of a society that is teetering on the brink of social and economic collapse. Those caught up in the vortex cannot see what those who are not, can see.This is a clear case of <span style="font-weight: bold">fyah deh a ratta tail</span>..
From reading TG;s post, I am asking again, what if subculture Jamaicans were to shift and give the same intensity of thought as they do daggering, to our real problems? If and when we finally wake up and see the shambles our dear country is in, including the high crime rate and social behaviourd that intensify it, hopefully it won't be too late...
As I said in my previous posts about this topic, this is a clear sign that Jamaica mashup...Daggering, the song and the dance are symptoms of a society that is teetering on the brink of social and economic collapse. Those caught up in the vortex cannot see what those who are not, can see.This is a clear case of <span style="font-weight: bold">fyah deh a ratta tail</span>..
From reading TG;s post, I am asking again, what if subculture Jamaicans were to shift and give the same intensity of thought as they do daggering, to our real problems? If and when we finally wake up and see the shambles our dear country is in, including the high crime rate and social behaviourd that intensify it, hopefully it won't be too late...
to the hilt.

and Asylum is a great place to indulge that interest. I personally prefer going there on a Friday night when the after-work professional crowd comprises the main attendees.