Actually chimpanzees eat monkeys. I saw a nature show where they hunted and killed monkeys. They also ate the young of rival groups of chimps. <span style="font-style: italic"> When Jane Goodall first observed wild chimpanzees hunting and eating meat nearly 40 years ago, skeptics suggested that their behavior was aberrant and that the amount of meat eaten was trivial. Today, we know that chimpanzees everywhere eat mainly fruit, but are also predators in their forest ecosystems. In some sites the quantity of meat eaten by a chimpanzee community may approach one ton annually.</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: monk</div><div class="ubbcode-body">one would think that if you had an animal like that around, you'd have some freaking dart guns with tranqs stashed around the place. </div></div>
Sorry but I think the chimp owner is not right in the head, in other words, crazy...<span style="font-weight: bold">becoming obsessed</span> with an animal; enough to lose reality where it is concerned and probably mistaking it for a human being...as evidenced in her behaviour towards it...bathing, bedding and the whole works.
At 70 years old she should still know better, even wiser if one asks me...
Her friend, the victim is flown to Cleveland/Mayo clinic for possible face transplant?
TG her family should sue the chimp owner's pants off her as well,. let her home insurance pay up...and let this be a lesson to all those who have dangerous animals in their homes.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: britisha</div><div class="ubbcode-body">TG her family should sue the chimp owner's pants off her as well,. let her home insurance pay up...and let this be a lesson to all those who have dangerous animals in their homes. </div></div>
She should have called the Animal Catchers over not her best friend to get mauled by Travis!
now now monk. that's what rational sane people would do I know I would keep a tranq gun in every room.
this woman was way OUT there, bathing with a monkey feeding it wine and lobster
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: monk</div><div class="ubbcode-body">one would think that if you had an animal like that around, you'd have some freaking dart guns with tranqs stashed around the place. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">now now monk. that's what rational sane people would do I know I would keep a tranq gun in every room.
this woman was way OUT there, bathing with a monkey feeding it wine and lobster
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: monk</div><div class="ubbcode-body">one would think that if you had an animal like that around, you'd have some freaking dart guns with tranqs stashed around the place. </div></div> </div></div>...she kept <span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">Xanax</span>!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">now now monk. that's what rational sane people would do I know I would keep a tranq gun in every room.
this woman was way OUT there, bathing with a monkey <span style="font-weight: bold">feeding it wine and lobster</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: monk</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> </div></div> </div></div>
seet deh..dat is it rite deh so....she a kip di monkey fat juss so is she one want him an di monkey a try jine Dr Ian 50million weight loss group...wen she come wid di weekly menage a trois, di monkey draw him line in di sand...dis of course was juss afta him done chat to him cousin Bubbles who cawl fi seh Jacko a try put him pon di 'stroll' at fi him ole age, bout tings naw gwane like fuss time....so di chimp was not feeling humans much less amorous at di time...
a so mi hear but i is not one to gossip so u neva read it from me
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">now now monk. that's what rational sane people would do I know I would keep a tranq gun in every room.
this woman was way OUT there, bathing with a monkey <span style="font-weight: bold">feeding it wine and lobster</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: monk</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> </div></div> </div></div>
seet deh..dat is it rite deh so....she a kip di monkey fat juss so is she one want him an di monkey a try jine Dr Ian 50million weight loss group...wen she come wid di weekly menage a trois, di monkey draw him line in di sand...dis of course was juss afta him done chat to him cousin Bubbles who cawl fi seh Jacko a try put him pon di 'stroll' at fi him ole age, bout tings naw gwane like fuss time....so di chimp was not feeling humans much less amorous at di time...
a so mi hear but i is not one to gossip so u neva read it from me </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">now dem a seh dem mite haffi gi har a face transplant... </div></div>
This story seems never ending...the news reported last night that Travis' mom [chimp] was shot dead by a teenager after she and another chimp went ape on him...If Travis hadn't died and went on trial, I guess his defense would be, that it is in his genes...oh how I couldn't resist.
<span style="font-style: italic">tekking bad sinting mek laff</span>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.