why yuh think is a semiformal ting?..to me it seem like dem was a go do the turkey ting and dem get an idea and sen somebody run go go call the girls away from whatever they were doing
I sense they were called from something else fi show up fi pardon turkey and it shows on their faces
if it was a spur of the moment ting i don't think they would have had time to change. ...and i think is spur of the moment because if it was planned mother would have been there too .
i think de run to call dem and Michelle was still in her bathrobe and rollers so she never come down
thats what i was thinking as well, them was in the middle of something else and smaddy run guh call them. although they are usually there with the Dad during the pardoning, it look like dem did out fi skip this year when the smaddy call them.
the ooman facety fi a chat bout spot at bar, chrrps. she mighta did get weh if she said playground.
why yuh think is a semiformal ting?..to me it seem like dem was a go do the turkey ting and dem get an idea and sen somebody run go go call the girls away from whatever they were doing
UPDATE Thanks to Kossack Lost And Found for pointing out (in the comments) that Elizabeth Lauten has a bit of a 'checkered' teenage past, she does. According to Smoking Gun:
Lauten, pictured above, was arrested in December 2000 for misdemeanor larceny, according to court records. Lauten, then 17, was collared for stealing from a Belk department store in her North Carolina hometown.Because Lauten was a first-time offender, her case was handled via the District Court’s deferred prosecution program, which resulted in the charge’s eventual dismissal after the future scold stayed out of trouble for a prescribed period.
Since Lauten was just another teenager caught shoplifting at the mall, it appears unlikely that she was publicly pilloried for her lack of class, nor were her parents criticized as poor role models.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.