Rihanna's Family Opens Up About Chris Brown Arrest'I don't want her to go back to him,' one relative tells People.com.
By Jocelyn Vena
Rihanna's family is opening up about the relationship between Rihanna and Chris Brown after an alleged altercation before the Grammy Awards that left Rihanna injured and Brown arrested.
One family member told People.com that Brown "flew so far under everyone's radar that we just didn't think he was that [abusive] type." <span style="font-weight: bold">The relative added that the news comes as a surprise because "he was always looking after her needs making sure she was happy." </span>
The relative agreed with Rihanna's dad, Ronald Fenty, who thinks his superstar daughter should "move on" from the relationship. "I don't want her to go back to him," the family member said. "I don't think anyone does."
<span style="font-weight: bold"> so weh mi find miself wondering, is why she is given the benefit of the doubt while he continues to be soundly thrashed....it could be dat my girl was holding awn to him balls r inflicting some pain somehow, an him had was fi grab har fi she let go...is not like a lamborghini ha dat much space fi a one get away so why is all him fault....she could have been hitting him too an wen him neva react, escalate har attak till my guy juss react out of pain etc....my ting is why is she the ongle one worthy of all this tuttutting an him branded as anodda angry, abusive , out of control black man...
By Jocelyn Vena
Rihanna's family is opening up about the relationship between Rihanna and Chris Brown after an alleged altercation before the Grammy Awards that left Rihanna injured and Brown arrested.
One family member told People.com that Brown "flew so far under everyone's radar that we just didn't think he was that [abusive] type." <span style="font-weight: bold">The relative added that the news comes as a surprise because "he was always looking after her needs making sure she was happy." </span>
The relative agreed with Rihanna's dad, Ronald Fenty, who thinks his superstar daughter should "move on" from the relationship. "I don't want her to go back to him," the family member said. "I don't think anyone does."
<span style="font-weight: bold"> so weh mi find miself wondering, is why she is given the benefit of the doubt while he continues to be soundly thrashed....it could be dat my girl was holding awn to him balls r inflicting some pain somehow, an him had was fi grab har fi she let go...is not like a lamborghini ha dat much space fi a one get away so why is all him fault....she could have been hitting him too an wen him neva react, escalate har attak till my guy juss react out of pain etc....my ting is why is she the ongle one worthy of all this tuttutting an him branded as anodda angry, abusive , out of control black man...
I whole heartedly agreee wid you Evan
as long as is not me him lick dung </span> .... well at least given the benefit of the doubt!