Here's pictures of Rhianna's face
Re: Here's picture of Rhianna's face
You know BP - I'm shocked, that it seems ... some people out there think it could be something she deserved - something she earned.
Wonder what they'd think if it were their sister - mother - daughter ...
If he did nothing wrong - I wonder what he apologized for ...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: B_P</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Trauma to the nose. Contusions to the jaw and mouth. This is a serious attack. </div></div>
yuh tink is real?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You know BP - I'm shocked, that it seems ... some people out there think it could be something she deserved - something she earned.
Wonder what they'd think if it were their sister - mother - daughter ...
If he did nothing wrong - I wonder what he apologized for ...
[quote=B_P]Trauma to the nose. Contusions to the jaw and mouth. This is a serious attack. </div></div>
if de pic is accurate him deserve 3X de beating
these photo look more real in terms of how a face would begin to bruise after being hit.
and now, I just read that the LAPD is upset and are investigating who leaked these pictures. Pix of domestic abuse cases should not be in the public domain like other crimes. Technically, her name should not have been released but since she is in the public eye...... You know the other photos were fake because they didnt make a peep about them.
ppl can talk, nuttin justifies this B.S.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> [video:youtube]
[/video] </div></div>
Now thats f-ed up. Thats a mauling, not a beating.
Only a coward coulda duh dat to a female or another human being fi dat matter...
Now mi naah guh fi chilvary.. Mi a di most dutty ole fawt u coulda find out deh. Mi dont have a chivalrious bone inna mi. But you CANT beatdown another humna being them ways and call uself human. At some point, early out, something in you should say "stop and remove uself from the situation." even if it mean jump chue a frikin window.
Anyhow - the <span style="font-weight: bold">CBDF</span> soon come mec unno all now that is all Photoshop and him neva punch har inna di face fi mec dem coco deh, him just touch har and her face reacted by brukin out inna some serious hives. <span style="font-style: italic">(funny how all of a sudden the CBFB will be wishing the "photoshopped" crap was real) </span>
oh.. the CBDF = Chris Brown Defence Force...
Unno know who unno ra--sss ediots be.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">these photo look more real in terms of how a face would begin to bruise after being hit.
and now, I just read that the LAPD is upset and are investigating who leaked these pictures. Pix of domestic abuse cases should not be in the public domain like other crimes. Technically, her name should not have been released but since she is in the public eye...... You know the other photos were fake because they didnt make a peep about them.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> [video:youtube]
[/video] </div></div> </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
According to some folk, it's justified if she threw the first punch.
My son Rich is 19yrs and I've had talks with him from he was really young "don't put your hand on someone unless it becomes life or death.
He's away at college and he called me couple days after the incident with Rhianna/Chris to say they had a heated discussed in his Race/Sex etc, etc class.
He said he was blown away by how some of the girls felt that Rhianna asked for it.
He said thanks mom for showing me how to be a man, and that nothing is wrong with walking away.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ms Exced</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
He said thanks mom for showing me how to be a man, and that nothing is wrong with walking away. </div></div>