Re: Here's picture of Rhianna's face
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ceabee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: StillSickSkelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ceabee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
children can provoking too..but u doan tek u fists and hit someone or something that u know weaker and can't defend themselves against u.
apples and oranges.....
pickney trouble and man an ooman argiment a 2 completely different things...the latter involves alot more ego </div></div>
and both involve having self-control...knowing when to give yourself a time out so that u dont over-react. </div></div>
and therein lies my point CB that not every man is capable of self control...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ceabee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: StillSickSkelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ceabee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
children can provoking too..but u doan tek u fists and hit someone or something that u know weaker and can't defend themselves against u.
apples and oranges.....
pickney trouble and man an ooman argiment a 2 completely different things...the latter involves alot more ego </div></div>
and both involve having self-control...knowing when to give yourself a time out so that u dont over-react. </div></div>
and therein lies my point CB that not every man is capable of self control...