Re: My frightening encounter with two corrupt cops
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yuh si if a mi now...mi juss gi dem a few dollas an gwaan bout mi business..... </div></div> <span style="font-size: 11pt"> That's a big mistake..
So what would do when they use their cellphone and video you paying them,and then decide that what you give them is not enough and then blackmail you for more??</span> </div></div>....that is the new wrinkle to it. They are no using technology to improve their shakedown routine.
I was surprised they let him use his cell phone...they must have been tried or just amateurs.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yuh si if a mi now...mi juss gi dem a few dollas an gwaan bout mi business..... </div></div> <span style="font-size: 11pt"> That's a big mistake..
So what would do when they use their cellphone and video you paying them,and then decide that what you give them is not enough and then blackmail you for more??</span> </div></div>....that is the new wrinkle to it. They are no using technology to improve their shakedown routine.
I was surprised they let him use his cell phone...they must have been tried or just amateurs.