dis a fi ja.comers who have rental properties.
mi been getting a few a these responses for aneda ranch mi just buy and put pon di market fi rent
<span style="font-style: italic">(by the way, anybady have a few $$$$$$ stashed away an a think fi get inna di housing/rental market, feel free fi PM mi and if unno serious, mi can share some a mi findings/experience wid unno .. hopefully dat may help unno fi avoid some of the common mistakes)</span>
Mi a post 3 seperate emails below.
Anything look peculiar to unno?
++++++++
LETTER1
++++++++
Hello.
I' m Prof. Williams smith from Netherlands' i was searching for apartment to rent,i saw your apartment in the craigslist.com i have an interest, i will like to asked u if still available or not tell me, i am waiting to hear from you and I would like to make an inquiry of the duration in which you want to lease the unit. Preferably 6months/12months If you require any specific information, pals let me know or you can call me on my cell phone, please dial as presented for international calls . {+447024017688 }
Give me the detail of the fees.
1- Security deposit fee ?
2- Monthly rent fees ?
3- Utilities if applicable ?
4- Dimension/measurement of the unit {s} ?
5- Crime rate of the area where the apt is located ?
6- Park lots if any ?
7- If the unit is Furnished or Unfurnished ?
8- Total Move in fees ?
Thank you.
Prof. Williams smith
Tel:+447024017688
Netherlands.
+++++++++++++++
LETTER2
+++++++++++++++
Hello
How are you.My name is Dr.Henry Moore my searching on the internet i come across your posted apartment on craigslist and i am satisfy the description of the unit and i want to rent it for my family,please let me know if it is still available for rent and the modalities for renting it. I will be signing 1 year lease for this unit with my Wife and my 14 years old Son.Are you the owner of the apartment? .I will need you to provide with the following information below:
2- Monthly rent fees ?
3- Electricity and Utilities if applicable ?
4- Total cost of rent and deposit fee?
5-what percentage is your broker fee?
I will await a quick response to my inquiry via email.
Thank you and God bless.
Dr.Henry Moore
+++++++++++
LETTER3
+++++++++++
Good-day
Am interested in your apartment/house for rent,it redeemed my stress of searching around for an apartment to rent as its an international situation.I would like to make an urgent inquiry if the apartment is still available for rent?Are you the owner? And the duration in which you want to lease the unit,Preferably 12months.Get back to me with the following
requirements :
2- Monthly rent fees ?
I wait to read from you Asap
Billy Smith{Paleontologist]
British Fossil
Sussex England PE14 8JN
United Kingdom
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
mi been getting a few a these responses for aneda ranch mi just buy and put pon di market fi rent
<span style="font-style: italic">(by the way, anybady have a few $$$$$$ stashed away an a think fi get inna di housing/rental market, feel free fi PM mi and if unno serious, mi can share some a mi findings/experience wid unno .. hopefully dat may help unno fi avoid some of the common mistakes)</span>
Mi a post 3 seperate emails below.
Anything look peculiar to unno?
++++++++
LETTER1
++++++++
Hello.
I' m Prof. Williams smith from Netherlands' i was searching for apartment to rent,i saw your apartment in the craigslist.com i have an interest, i will like to asked u if still available or not tell me, i am waiting to hear from you and I would like to make an inquiry of the duration in which you want to lease the unit. Preferably 6months/12months If you require any specific information, pals let me know or you can call me on my cell phone, please dial as presented for international calls . {+447024017688 }
Give me the detail of the fees.
2- Monthly rent fees ?
3- Utilities if applicable ?
4- Dimension/measurement of the unit {s} ?
5- Crime rate of the area where the apt is located ?
6- Park lots if any ?
7- If the unit is Furnished or Unfurnished ?
8- Total Move in fees ?
Thank you.
Prof. Williams smith
Tel:+447024017688
Netherlands.
+++++++++++++++
LETTER2
+++++++++++++++
Hello
How are you.My name is Dr.Henry Moore my searching on the internet i come across your posted apartment on craigslist and i am satisfy the description of the unit and i want to rent it for my family,please let me know if it is still available for rent and the modalities for renting it. I will be signing 1 year lease for this unit with my Wife and my 14 years old Son.Are you the owner of the apartment? .I will need you to provide with the following information below:
2- Monthly rent fees ?
I will await a quick response to my inquiry via email.
Thank you and God bless.
Dr.Henry Moore
+++++++++++
LETTER3
+++++++++++
Good-day
Am interested in your apartment/house for rent,it redeemed my stress of searching around for an apartment to rent as its an international situation.I would like to make an urgent inquiry if the apartment is still available for rent?Are you the owner? And the duration in which you want to lease the unit,Preferably 12months.Get back to me with the following
requirements :
2- Monthly rent fees ?
I wait to read from you Asap
Billy Smith{Paleontologist]
British Fossil
Sussex England PE14 8JN
United Kingdom
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

all pictures an ting