Re: ..Riiinnng! riiinggg!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dmXks</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body">this is your 3rd and final notice to get your credit card intrest rate lowered </div></div>
dat one a scam to??? goodness, mi muss really cultivate mi procrastination as a form of self-preservation, lol! </div></div>
yow - the scammers a launch an assault.. dem hungry.
Infact, to counteract the Scammers, I have created an application that will scam proof your computers and give you tips as to how to identyfy and avoid scams.
Just send mi a PM and mi will email yuh the executable file that needs to be run on yuh PC that u do u online banking on.
While running the application, you will see the following prompts. Dont be alarms, just fill dem in accordingly.
Full Name:
DOB:
Social:
Mother's maiden name:
Name of first Pet:
<span style="font-weight: bold">For extra security, mi have put in a few other questions like.. Height, weight, vital stats, panty size , etc...</span>
No need fi tell mi thanks.. it all good
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dmXks</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body">this is your 3rd and final notice to get your credit card intrest rate lowered </div></div>
dat one a scam to??? goodness, mi muss really cultivate mi procrastination as a form of self-preservation, lol! </div></div>
yow - the scammers a launch an assault.. dem hungry.
Infact, to counteract the Scammers, I have created an application that will scam proof your computers and give you tips as to how to identyfy and avoid scams.
Just send mi a PM and mi will email yuh the executable file that needs to be run on yuh PC that u do u online banking on.
While running the application, you will see the following prompts. Dont be alarms, just fill dem in accordingly.
Full Name:
DOB:
Social:
Mother's maiden name:
Name of first Pet:
<span style="font-weight: bold">For extra security, mi have put in a few other questions like.. Height, weight, vital stats, panty size , etc...</span>
No need fi tell mi thanks.. it all good