Re: Tuff Gong..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: f0rTyLeGz</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">LOL...the Missing White Girl Syndrome has gotten more Whites banned from this site than anything. Mek another MWG come up and see if the other two whites on this site don't get banned over it. </div></div>
Haha!
(Well... I did list all of the murders over the last six or seven years, and ranted on about how NONE of the ten murders was solved. The list has doubled with no arrests.) </div></div>
Well,........that just goes to show how someone can get killed in jamaica and nothing comes of it,...its a very small place my fren,ten whites in six years is nothing compared to the thousands of blacks killed in the same period,..and why should the ten white deaths carry any larger significance,it is after all a very violent society...all sorts of people get killed...innit..? </div></div>
The unsolved murders wasn't a list of white people murdered.
I am sorry that you are angry with me... and not understanding me.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: f0rTyLeGz</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">LOL...the Missing White Girl Syndrome has gotten more Whites banned from this site than anything. Mek another MWG come up and see if the other two whites on this site don't get banned over it. </div></div>
Haha!
(Well... I did list all of the murders over the last six or seven years, and ranted on about how NONE of the ten murders was solved. The list has doubled with no arrests.) </div></div>
Well,........that just goes to show how someone can get killed in jamaica and nothing comes of it,...its a very small place my fren,ten whites in six years is nothing compared to the thousands of blacks killed in the same period,..and why should the ten white deaths carry any larger significance,it is after all a very violent society...all sorts of people get killed...innit..? </div></div>
The unsolved murders wasn't a list of white people murdered.
I am sorry that you are angry with me... and not understanding me.