would you like to meet in person and why?
Which boardrite.....
Re: Which boardrite.....
I would love to meet tropi`,..I think she`s interesting,and judgeing from her photos she`s quite easy on the eyes as well.
Mutty is another boardite that could prove interesting,as an ex christian I respect him for having the guts to renounce something that he previously believed in and defended.
I think I would have a really great night out with HO sinking a few beers,and I think I could have a few laughs with suesumba over a glass or two of wine.
Would love to have a chin wag with Xavier,..I have met a few boardites but there is one in particular that I would love to meet again,..she knows who she is.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_Beauty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I would like to meeting Tilly in person. I heard she's very short and I want to see for myself. </div></div>
eh he </div></div>
A wah?
I have a late flight home on Monday so I'm available after 3 p.m.
I would like to meet all the good looking women (subject to seeing their CV with picture included)
Have a long discussion about politics with TG
Play dominoes with Xks and Ho
Get a work out programme from Neutral
Have a one fi one musical clash with dahjah
This list is not exhaustive!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_Beauty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I would like to meeting Tilly in person. I heard she's very short and I want to see for myself. </div></div>
eh he </div></div>
A wah?
ok honey 
And I am NOT very short....just short
Besides 5'3 is now considered average......
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: uswe</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I would like to meet all the good looking women (subject to seeing their CV with picture included)
<span style="font-weight: bold">Have a long discussion about politics with TG
Play dominoes with Xks and Ho
Get a work out programme from Neutral
Have a one fi one musical clash with dahjah</span>
This list is not exhaustive! </div></div>
I would love to watch all the highlighted items....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_Beauty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_Beauty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Suh wuddan mine datin ah 5'3 man Tilly?Originally posted by ComprayI would like to meeting Tilly in person. I heard she's very short and I want to see for myself. </div></div>
eh he </div></div>
A wah?
ok honey 
<span style="font-weight: bold">Besides 5'3 is now considered average</span>......
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: uswe</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
only if ya guh play pan turntable, if ya guh press button pan cd ar open files wid mp3 playah den yuh nuh qualify fi come clash wid de I
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: uswe</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_Beauty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
ok honey 
<span style="font-weight: bold">Besides 5'3 is now considered average</span>...... </div></div>
Suh wuddan mine datin ah 5'3 man Tilly?
I never dated a man shorter than 5'11......
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: uswe</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
only if ya guh play pan turntable, if ya guh press button pan cd ar open files wid mp3 playah den yuh nuh qualify fi come clash wid de I
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: uswe</div><div class="ubbcode-body">