Re: sellouts wannabee mzungu
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Well he does have the demeanour of a pimp. The only one who has an even more pimpish demeanour is snoop dawg. Coco (that's her name) does favah any old common transvestite hoe. She is nothing but trash and he is a big loser. </div></div>
naw im look like im suck sour lemon.... Bwoy tropi how u know what demeanor ah pimp have ??? R u not the church going girl u claim ????
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Well he does have the demeanour of a pimp. The only one who has an even more pimpish demeanour is snoop dawg. Coco (that's her name) does favah any old common transvestite hoe. She is nothing but trash and he is a big loser. </div></div>
naw im look like im suck sour lemon.... Bwoy tropi how u know what demeanor ah pimp have ??? R u not the church going girl u claim ????

We know you know check fi Black ooman.

Why such a strong need for denial? You are White. You are from America. You know full well that most White men in America are not open to dating Black women. Why don't you just admit it? You have also been around the Black community long enough to know that what Blackgiant is saying is true. There are NUFF sellout wannabee mzungu Black men.